Board of Directors

NYC-PIA Board of Directors 2021-2022

Lucy Martin Gianino, Chairman

Carla Van De Walle, Treasurer

Melanie Wells, Secretary 

Laurie Ravetz, Nominating & Governance Chair

Michaela Clary

Megan del Valle

Sabina Daley Deaton

Laurie Freeman

Nancy Gillman

Linda Kelly

Yvonne Logan

Vivienne LaBorde-Luyombya

Cory Nangle

Abby Rothschild

Maneesha Sharma

Julie Turaj

Maria Underwood

Katherine Weber

Jessie Wixon

NYC-PIA Advisory Board 2021-2022

The Advisory Board is made up of professionals, either from the school community, medical profession or other areas of expertise, who have experience in the issues important to New York parents. NYC- PIA draws upon the expertise of the Advisory Board to help plan programs, identify or serve as speakers and to provide information for our electronic publications.

Mr. George Davison, Grace Church School Head of School
Ms. Jane Foley Fried, The Brearley School Head of School
Ms. Jeanette Friedman, M.S., L.C.S.W.
Ms. Mary Beth Harvey
Ms. Julie A. Ross
Ms. Charlotte Weber, Co-Founder of NYC-Parents in Action, Inc.

Scroll to Top